Founded 1885

Co. Tipperary

Club Officers 2024

Senior Club Officers 2024

Chairperson: Denise Hayes

Secretary:  Patsy Hanley

Treasurer: Jackie Cuddihy

P.R.O: Aidan Cahill

Club Registrar: Gary Delaney

Vice Chairperson: Eamon Hartnett

Assistant Secretary: Enda Treacy

Children’s Officer: Lisa Dunne

Irish Language and Culture Officer: Mairead O'Neill

Coaching Officer: Thomas Dunne

Senior Players Representative: Andrew Ryan

Juvenile Club Officers 2024

Chairperson – Mr Bernard Hackett

Secretary – Mr Paddy Finnegan

Treasurer – Ms Josephine Doran

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play