Community Games Team 2016

Below is the team that won All Ireland silver medals in Athlone during the weekend 20th – 21st August 2016


Back row left to right: David O’Brien, Jack Harford, David Conay, James Kenneally, Joshua Powell, Jake Hackett, Aidean Ryan, Darragh McCarthy.
Front row left to right: Brian Farrell, Jack Ryan, Colm Meaghar, Jack Doran, Seamus Farrell, Cathal Frend

Comments are closed.